Retired Faculty

Retired Faculty Name Email Address
Stan Barrett, Professor Emeritus sbarrett@uoguelph.ca
Hans Bakker hbakker@uoguelph.ca
Fred Evers, Professor Emeritus fevers@uoguelph.ca
Linda Gerber, Professor Emerita lgerber@uoguelph.ca
Ed Hedican, Professor Emeritus ehedican@uoguelph.ca
Sally Humphries, Professor Emerita shumphri@uoguelph.ca
Neil Mackinnon, Professor Emeritus nmackinn@uoguelph.ca
Lynn McDonald, Professor Emerita lynnmcd@uoguelph.ca
Ken Menzies, Professor Emeritus kmenzies@uoguelph.ca
Marta Rohatynskyj mrohatyn@uoguelph.ca
Frans Schryer, Professor Emeritus fschryer@uoguelph.ca
Terisa Turner terisatu@uoguelph.ca
Victor Ujimoto, Professor Emeritus vujimoto@uoguelph.ca
Tony Winson, Professor Emeritus twinson@uoguelph.ca